Youth Citizens Action Programme – Powered by Empowervate

Design Competition Winners

The semi-finalists of the social media Empowervate active citizenship t-shirt design competition who will now go to public voting for the winners are (in no particular order):

  • Zinkumbini JSS, EC – Emihle Dlamase
  • St Patricks Primary, KZN – Bandile Mgevane and Luyanda Dladla
  • Injabulo SP School, KZN – Andiswa Shozi, Nontokozo Zondo, Kheswa Athayanda , Thandokuhle Skosana, Smiso Dube, Luyanda Mlumbi, Thandokuhle Msabala

Voting took place on the Empowervate Facebook page.

Well done to all entrants and to the teachers who encouraged them to participate!!

We are so excited to share the TOP 5 winners (as chosen through your votes) of our design competition! Swipe to see our winners!

Our TOP 3 will each receive a t-shirt with their own design as well as a airtime prize!

Our TOP 4 and 5 position will each receive a YCAP buff as well as a airtime prize!

The rest of our semifinalists will all receive airtime!

Well done to all our winners!

#Empowervate #YCAP #DesignCompetition #Artwork #YoungArtists #YouthCitizensActionProgramme 

Semi-Finalists Submissions

Scroll to Top